About Us

Chapter
President

Paul Wassem
(408) 307-7725
pwassem@openeye.net

The Golden Gate Alarm Association exists to promote the interests of the electronic security industry. The association facilitates communication among members engaged in the sale, installation servicing and monitoring of alarm systems, industry suppliers, and public safety officials by providing a forum for the discussion of ideas, problems, and solutions.

Already a member of the GGAA / CAA? Create a login below to access members only content.

Members of the Golden Gate Alarm Association sell, install, service and monitor burglar and fire alarm systems, supervisory systems, access control, video surveillance systems (CCTV) as well as a host of other low voltage system applications.

The association is a member of the California Alarm Association (CAA) and the Electronic Security Association (ESA) and encourages the enactment of legislation beneficial to the electronic alarm system industry and the public interest. Of utmost importance to us is the promotion of excellence and professionalism within our industry.

Association Members

Allied Security Alarms
DEA Security Systems Co

Charisse Allen
800-697-8400
deassco@gmail.com

Denalect Alarm Company

Rod Uffindell
925-932-2211
ralph@denalect.com
www.denalect.com

Fox Security & Communications
Hue & Cry Security Systems

Michael Culmer
800-762-3196
m.culmer@hueandcry.com
www.hueandcry.com

North American Alarm Company

Bill Cereske
415-826-0333
bill@naalarm.co
www.naalarm.com

PSS Electronic Systems
Ringhammer Systems

Richard Carr
650-347-4548
richard@ringhammer.net
www.ringhammer.net

Rod Muscio Electrical Contractor
San Francisco Fire Protection

Michael Williams
415-282-4288
michael@sffireprotection.com

Security Integration, Inc.

James Gracey
TEL: (844) 247-2338
FAX: (415) 358-8944
jgracey@securityintegration.net

Tri County Alarm Systems, Inc.
Tyco Integrated Security
United California Building Automation

Stephen Ticktin
415-824-8500
stephen@ucgd.com
www.ucgd.com

Together, We Can Achieve More!

These are only some of the benefits derived from membership with The Golden Gate Alarm Association. Benefiting your bottom line, enhancing your professionalism, and working with your industry colleagues are the common values that we all share.